The one and only Michael Bublé.

The first time I saw Michael Bublé I was watching The Today Show, quite a few years back. He was on the show for Valentine’s Day and I instantly fell in love. He has an amazing voice that is so soulful and yet very playful. I have since bought every one of his cd’s, well more like downloads, and have never been disappointed. There isn’t one song that I have disliked.

I picked this song well because I haven’t met her yet, but when I do I will definitely give more than I get.

I am pretty sure a lot of you have heard of him but I wanted to give him a shout out just in case someone out there hasn’t heard of him yet. He is definitely one singer that should be in every ones collection, at least in my opinion he should be.

I hope you enjoy the video and download some of his music. I am sure you will find something of his that you will enjoy, if not all of it.

Have a wonderful day! Much love to you all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

